Pracownicy

Kierownik Katedry Współczesnego Języka Polskiego
dr hab. Ewa Szkudlarek-Śmiechowicz, prof. UŁ
ewa.smiechowicz@uni.lodz.pl
dr hab. Beata Burska-Ratajczyk beata.burska@uni.lodz.pl
dr hab. Katarzyna Jachimowska, prof. UŁ katarzyna.jachimowska@uni.lodz.pl
dr hab. Agnieszka Wierzbicka, prof. UŁ agnieszka.wierzbicka@uni.lodz.pl
dr Katarzyna Burska katarzyna.burska@uni.lodz.pl
dr Bartłomiej Cieśla bartlomiej.ciesla@ uni.lodz.pl
dr Elwira Olejniczak elwira.olejniczak@ uni.lodz.pl
dr Izabela Różycka izabela.rozycka@uni.lodz.pl
dr Katarzyna Sitkowska katarzyna.sitkowska@uni.lodz.pl
dr Anna Sokół-Klein anna.klein@uni.lodz.pl
mgr Beata Kacperska beata.kacperska@uni.lodz.pl
mgr Aleksandra Kujawiak aleksandra.kujawiak@uni.lodz.pl

Leave a Comment